Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I have been looking for a specific Kia for a few weeks. Either dealerships wouldn't call me back or they weren't interested in helping with my lease as a trade. Hunter was quick to call to verify the vehicle I wanted was available and they were fair with my trade. Most of the transaction was handled over the phone because I live an hour and a half away which made everything very easy when I arrived at the dealership. Also as a woman, I have had not so great experiences buying cars in the past. Hunter and Will ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Salesmen that think they are there to get you a car you love . The Irish gal got it right before her birthday . Delivered right here to the farm . She absolutely fell in love with her little Rio 5 door .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

SHANE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, KIND AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL. I PRAY MY NEW CAR WILL HOLDUP.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Nick and the Service Department were very knowledgeable and informative, explained what was going on in terms I could understand, making you feel a feeling of trust and confidence in the dealership. I am looking into another KIA now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Zaine and the whole Germain team took amazing care of me! They are top notch sales people and finance managers that mirrors the ideal way a car sales team should be! They were honest, understanding, provided a no pressure experience, with emphasis on getting me the best deal and financing even if it meant they would earn less. If you are looking to buy a car, then you cant go wrong with using Zain as well as the rest of the G-Team to help guide you through the auto buying process!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I bought my second car from the same dealership and couldn't be any happier. Patrick Raymond was the salesperson's name funny and easy going no pressure sales would not hesitate to see him again on a vehicle. James Jordan walked me through all the paperwork from top to bottom warranties and everything was very patient, nice guy! They both work to get me the best deal they could.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Had a great experience buying a used car! I found the perfect suv I had been searching for and with COVID I had been looking for awhile and other dealerships were either rude or wouldn’t come out to help also everyone post their cars online but would leave them once they were sold and some even posted vehicles that weren’t even ready to be sold for weeks later. Going to Germain Kia was such a pleasant experience they called me and set up an appointment and had the car held for me the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2020

What a seemless process. I found the vehicle I wanted and Germain Kia delivered it to me. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Germain Kia, you guys are awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

The services manager guy (please forgive me) forgot his name. I walked in got my passenger window fix. He took care of me thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

It was a great experience. The salesman as well as the guy who did my deal Great! I recommend anyone to go get a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

I brought my car in today, Saturday, November 3rd to have my oil changed and have my right front tire checked, because it was losing air. From the time i walked in the door to the time i left, everyone was very friendly. Every employee who walked into the waiting area greeted me with a smile and a hello, NICE!!!!! I was there for almost an hour, but Justin did come out to tell me that there was a piece of metal in my tire and to fix it, it was going to be almost $31, and he wanted to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Special Thank you to the service guys at Hatfield Kia. It started for me at 8:30 AM when I called needing in later that evening. From the second I walked in everyone was courteous and eager to help. I loved seeing all the smiling faces. Greg at the desk was very helpful and personable. The new service building is wonderful, especially for a mother getting little ones in and out of the car. Great Job Guys! Keep up the great customer service and smiles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

From the salesmen to the service guys! They are tip top people to work with. Very patient! They are there for the customer. They do not push you into getting a car that you are not comfortable in every aspect of the deal. They reach out to you from time to time to see how your vechile is running. Always there to answer questions after the sale! Highly recommend them! If you need a good sales person ask for Patrick Raymond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Salesman - Joe Creekbaum. Great experience. Very quick. I was chatting with him online, provided Vin #, they did a sight unseen appraisal. They had the car pulled up when i got there a half hour later. Met Don the GM, very nice guy. Cory, finance guy also very professional. I was in and out relatively quickly. They had the car detailed and tank full by the time i left. Great experience, i would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

When it comes to servicing my Kia, I appreciate that when the time comes for service at various miles on my car, they present me with 3 different levels of service, including one that is budget oriented. I appreciate that they understand that I have a budget for maintaining my car. Anita Richter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

They were very open to listen to what I was looking for and to what my budget was . They don't have a high pressure sales team like some of the other dealers in the area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

Hatfield Kia did a great job on my Kia ! They were strait and to the point. Thanks all involved. It was definitely worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

I am extremely late at getting this review done, but i was and still am sincerely satisfied with the service getting our daughter's first car replaced after it was totaled in a wreck within 6 months of purchasing. The staff was kind and really tried to find her something that she was interested in, and not just push something on her like some has in the past. It was a cold, rainy winter night, close to closing time, and Ricky Bobby (inside joke with employees) was fantastic with going to get the cars, with little to no luck the first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

After realizing my new car did not have all the options I was looking for, Taylor and Luke truly went above and beyond to find me what I needed. Within a short time period, we found the car in Dayton and the next thing I knew, Taylor was on the road to pick it up. Taylor ensured the car was spotless upon my arrival and was ready for me to take possession. I'm writing this, as in todays rushed world, it is rare to find a business that truly understands the Customer Experience from start to finish. Hatfield Kia ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

Bottom line up front: Hatfield will not just SWL you a car, but develops a relationship from the welcome handshake when you step on the lot to the final handshake when you drive off in your new car. I wanted to share the fantastic experience I had purchasing my Kia Sedona from Hatfield Kia. The GM, Luke, actually answered my internet inquiry and answered all of my questions grilling him about every aspect of the van I was interested in purchasing. I did not find out he was the GM until I arrived and was handed off to a seasoned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017

Cagney & the gentlemen that worked with him to get me into a vehicle yesterday went above and beyond to help me. You guys exceeded my expectations and really made a huge impact on my family's life. My old van was no longer to drive but it's all I had. You guys gave me a chance and didn't give up until I was driving away in a good reliable car. Thank you so much. I am forever grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

My wife and I were looking for a replacement for our 2006 SUV and after visiting several dealerships, it was starting to sound all too familiar: Same old, same old. But when we went to Hatfield Kia, we knew right from the beginning that it was the one for us. While the entire Hatfield Kia team was good to work with, our sales associate, Cagney Seay ( with whom I had spoken on the phone) was the main reason we were successful in our purchase. Cagney was polite, personable, well-informed, understanding of our needs and preferences, and offered more in terms of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2016

Tim Hunt was awesome!! Dealing with him was the best experience I have ever had dealing with a car salesperson. I told him what my family needed and he was on top of finding what we wanted. I will definitely recommend Hatfield Kia/Tim Hunt to everyone I know looking for a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

He simply was upfront about everything and what I call REAL. Professional kind and compassionate about finding the right car for his customets. I will most definitely buy my next car from Alex!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

I recommend the Kia to everyone and point them to the pleasant young man who sold mine to me. Cagney Seay. It was a long day what with picking a car, paperwork, etc but Cagney was very pleasant, like talking to a friend, but, diligently working to help me find the car I wanted and keep me within my budget. I hope Kia knows what an asset to their organization Cagney is. Nancy Hammack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2016

This was by far the best car buying experience I've had. Cagney Seay and Brian Delcid made this a great experience. Cagney was very personable and thoughtful. Thank you for making the process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

i just bought a new car from Cagney, he and luke were great they made the process very quick and easy. they were able to work with the banks to get me into a new car that was what i wanted and what i could afford. i will deffently be comming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

I had recently purchased a used 2013 Kia Optima 8 mos ago from Hatfield Kia and unfortunately was in a auto accident in which totaled my car. I love the Kia Optima and did not hesitate to contact them when I was ready to buy again. I spoke with Alex Carey on the phone and was very impressed by his understanding of my situation and promise to get me another Optima at a excellent price. My experience with Hatfield and Alex was truly exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2016

Cagney did an awsome job helping me find the perfect car he went above and beyond !!! thanks so much !!!!! The perfect car for the perfect price!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

Tim Hunt did an incredible job looking for a specific set of requirements for this purchase. I had worked with several others with other organizations but Tim surpassed my hopes and made it easy! Great job! Greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

I recently purchased a brand new kia sportage at this dealership, and the experience was fantastic. The service the sales technician and financial department provided were top-notch. They went out of their way in every aspect to ensure that the vehicle we purchased was exactly what we wanted. I would definitely visit this dealership again for my next Auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

Dave R is a great sales person, he is honest and very personable! I have bought three cars from Hatfield and my experiences have been overall a great experience. They work hard to get you the vehicle in the amount you can afford and love! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

Very great company got the pleasure of working with Raashad Edwards and John Wilson come see them if you want a great company that truly cares about their customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

I had a great experience. Second time there great service, and the staff was awesome. Thanks to Tim Hunt for taking such great care of me, I would buy another car there in a heart beat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2016

I give a five star rating because I bought a vehicle and didn't like it and my dealer worked with me to get me into something else I loved I left a happy customer. Thank you Hatfield Kia!!! And Cagney Seay!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

Hayfield Kia has the customer in mind from start to finish. They intricate courtesy and customer service into every aspect of the experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016

This is my second purchase from Hatfield Kia. On this particular purchase, there was a mistake made on my trade-in, however - both the salesman (Tim H.) and manager (Luke B.) went beyond their scope of responsibilities to make sure an error was corrected and assessed my concerns, accordingly. Along with this correction, they were both friendly, patient and understanding of my situation. I admit, the issue at hand felt "like a slap in my face", but they made sure everything was set "right" and kept me updated throughout the process - which I appreciate. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2016

Dustin Townsend is what all sales person should aspire to be. He is knowledgeable, honest and Cates not only for the sale but for the customer. Good Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2015

We have a newer optima, a lot of the front parts got broken when we got into a fight with a parking block and lost, I just wanted to say how scared I was to take my car to the dealer for body damage, but that opinion has changed, Josh and the technician Dave took the time to care about my vehicle and what it needed, and to guide me through the insurance process with a smooth a steady hand even after knowing my insurance would make me take it somewhere else to a "preferred repair shop" it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2015

I recently purchased a 2016 Kia Soul and love it! Cagney my salesman was very helpful and I got exactly what I wanted. Cagney went out of his way to get me the exact color and model I wanted since they did not have one on the lot. The financing with Tim was easy and fast. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2015

We recently purchased our second Kia Sorento from Hatfield. The salesperson Dustin was very professional and listened to what we wanted. Was one of the less stressful deals made while purchasing a new car. Hopefully the new car will last as long as the old one. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2015

Great service by everyone I dealt with. When I arrived I was greeted outside, when I described my problem Josh made it his personable business to make sure my vehicle was taken care of, even changing a brake light in the parking lot that the tech has missed. I will never deal with a different salesman ever again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

I have nothing but good experience from this dealership. The only thing I am sad about is that susan fisher is gone 🙁 She was the one that leased my car to me and was excellent. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2015

Nov. 3rd 2015 I had gone to Ricart Really not thinking that I was going to get a new car I thought a really good used reliable car would be sufficient .. well after being shot down for a new car they sent me to the used car side where they said that the only thing that they could put me in was a a car that already had over 100,000 miles on it . Where is the reliability in that .. The next day Nov. 4th, 2015 I went to Hatfield Kia Where I was Greeted promptly with a a friendly Disposition and a smile ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2015

This was my second purchase at Hatfield kia , my salesman Robert winning was very helpful. He knows a lot about the car s he sales. I will go back to them. I love the kia soul I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2015

I just leased my Kia Soul a couple of weeks ago. I had not really considered any Kia. I just stopped in because I was next door looking at a Toyota and had not found what I wanted. I was quickly greeted by a man who listened to what I said I wanted, H e said lets look at a Soul. I drove it. I loved it. Every one was very helpful. The whole process went very smoothly, and did not take too long. I am looking forward to seeing how good they are in the service department. I can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2015

Timothy Hunt took his time with me, explained things to me, and everyone I came in contact with was wonderful. I went from driving a 1994 Buick to a 2014 Kia Soul. I just wanted something safe for my kids. I'm a single mom, and Tim was so understanding with all my questions and concerns, and never in a million years did I think I could surprise my babies with a blessing like this!!! Thank you all...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2015

The staff at Hatfield Kia were great! Our salesman Cagney Seay was very professional. He took his time going over the vehicle and showing us all the great features it had. I was truly impressed that they did not jump on us as soon as we were on the lot looking, like other dealerships do!!! I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone!! And did I say, I LOVE MY KIA!!!!!! Thanks again !! Shari Stevens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015

I've purchased 2 cars prior to my meeting at Hatfield kia. The dealerships I had been to previously left me feeling mislead and didn't seem to have my best interest in mind. From the moment I met Tim Hunt I was so grateful I came to Hatfield. He was open and honest the entire time and help me find the car that was right for me not just a car that helped him make a sale. I would recommend Hatfield in a heartbeat. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2015

Haylee in the service dept took my phone call when I was sitting in my car waiting for the tow truck. In the midst of me being frustrated and upset she was VERY kind and caring and helpful and friendly. She gave me her direct extension and explained everything to me more than once because I was so upset that I couldn't process what she said the first time. She represented your company VERY WELL an made me feel better and confident working with you. She even called the next day to check on me because my car ended ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

My husband and I were having trouble finding just the right car at the local dealerships. We drove almost 100 miles to visit Hatfield Kia and it was well worth! General Manager Luke Binegar greeted us at the door and Bob Whining was very helpful with suggestions. Staff was professional and friendly. We were extremely satisfied with buying a 2016 Kia Sportage there. Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

Love my new Sorento. Jasmine Gomez made it easy and hassle free. My daughter also has a Kia and she loves it. Want a Kia? Go see Jasmine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2015

This was our 4th purchase from Hatfield auto mall and our 3rd from Hatfield Kia. Brad Copen and Tom Moore and Matt D were very friendly and helpful. No pressure and great experience. I highly recommend them/

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2015

The entire car buying experience here was great. There was no pressure and no hassles. Dustin listened to all of our wants and concerns and got us into the right car for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2015

My daughter recently purchased a car from Hatfield Kia and Ron Cox specifically. This was a great experience overall for my daughter and I as Ron made us very comfortable. He was professional and helpful but not pushy in any way. The whole team at Hatfield Kia did a great job and made it an awesome experience for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

Was the easiest car i have every bought. What a great experience. Very friendly, courtesy and easy to talk too. Was happy to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2015

Terry Mowder Was so nice and he told me all about my new car and showing me all its features . Michele Meyers was very sweet she explained everything to me .Hatfield is lucky to have two great assets Thanks so much Eula Beatty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2015

Susan Fisher was professional, courtesy, and honest. After narrowing it down we choose to purchase at Kia and Susan was very knowledgeable about the car. She gave us very detail instructions on all of the gadgets in our new Car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2015

My recent purchase with Hatfield KIA was one the greatest ever. I was treated with respect and professional far beyond my expectation. Thanks to all the staff and especially Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

Tim is one of the most courteous salesmen I have ever dealt with. Worked diligently to find me the deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2015

After several other not so great experiences with other dealerships in Columbus, my husband and I have found our experience with Hatfield was an easy, quick , no pressure experience. Michael Moore was our sales person. I can't say enough wonderful things about him! He was knowledgeable, nice, and very prompt in trying to get the deal made for us. We told him what we wanted and a price range we needed to be in and he made the deal happen for us before we even stepped foot in to the dealership. We didn't have to waste all day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2015

Bought a new Sportage from Carl. I was not from the area and he had gotten everything ready and answered all of my questions over the phone. This dealership had the best prices than anyone else with no haggling. Once I finally arrived at the dealership Carl and all staff were very courteous and professional. They were very personable and friendly during my entire visit. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2015

My husband and I are brand new to Columbus, OH after just moving here from Nashville. I needed a dependable car with good gas mileage since I have a bit of a commute to work every day and will be spending quite a bit of time in the car each day. We were impressed when we arrived at the lot - we were approached by a salesperson, Ron Cox. He spoke with us, explained the process a bit and then he let us look at our leisure. He didn't hound our every step (which was a big turnoff at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2015

Jordan and Dustin made my 4rth vehicle ( Lease/purchase) another great one with Hatfield KIA. Keep up the great work !!! Myleen Beckum 3507 Rocky Road Columbus OH 43223

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

My experience with John Wilson was great. He did not pressure me at all, was very knowledgeable and thoroughly professional, a 10 all around. He was polite and completely explained all features of my new Sportage. I was there past closing and John stayed to make sure I understood every feature on the new car. Really worked in my behalf to assure that I received a deal that was right for me. I highly recommend Hatfield Kia and John Wilson. Also the finance lady was also very good and made the document signing experience quick and easy. Thank you Hatfield Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2015

I found the perfect car which was an upgrade to my current car with Rob's help. He was very patient with me as I am not always easy to work with. The car was used but was in fantastic condition. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2015

UP FRONT, BEHIND YOU AND RIGHT ALONG SIDE. These three phrases sum up the very positive experience we had recently at Hatfield Kia. Two days ago I finally finished the long, pain-staking process of purchasing a car. Weeks of investigating different makes and models, contacting and visiting various dealerships, reading reviews, etc. all culminated in an unexpectedly and unbelievably pleasant finale at Hatfield, Kia on the west side of Columbus. The experience there greatly surpassed any possible expectations. When my wife and I arrived (after having previously arranged a test drive), we were met at the door by Susan Fisher, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2015

We were helped as soon as we walked up to a vehicle in the used car area and the gentleman listen to us and directed us to Susan Fisher in new car sales. Once we entered into the showroom, Susan spoke to us like friends, not a typical car sales person. She was very friendly, open and jovial about us looking at purchasing or leasing a vehicle. We discussed options and she had two vehicles ready for us to look at, just in different colors. She knew exactly what to look for, by simply listening to both of us and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2015

We had a great experience working with everyone at Hatfield Kia! A special thanks to our salesman, Dave Richter. Dave was honest, personable and had our best interests in mind. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and willing to answer any questions. They helped turn our "sour" situation with our aging VW into a pleasant experience! Business Manager Rodney Lash was also great explaining the paper work and helping us choose a warranty package that would best protect us and our vehicle. Thank you to everyone at Hatfield Kia for making us feel at home! This was our 3...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2015

Buying my new car from Hatfield Kia was a wonderful experience. I worked with Jordan Fisher, who was knowledgeable, friendly, and "no-pressure". I never considered buying a Kia, but I was impressed and absolutely love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2015

great experience other than we had to wait 3 hours because there was a miscommunication of our drivers license. David Moore was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2015

We cannot say enough what a terrific experience we had today at Hatfield KIA in Columbus. Susan Fisher was the most helpful, understanding and honest person that we could have had to sell us two brand new KIAs. Michelle Meyer was also incredibly helpful and honest. Both women made it fun which we are grateful for because we had 2 young girls with us that we had to keep occupied. It was just a 100% positive experience. This was our 2nd time purchasing a KIA from Hatfield and we will not go anywhere else! We are so thankful for everything they help ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2015

Terry mowder , was good to work with he is a supper guy . Calm and cool not pushy .all we met at the dealership was friendly and nice .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2014

I made one of the best decisions ever to become a repeat customer at Hatfield. Their friendly sales staff is very professional, attentive, and knowledgeable. I was introduced to everyone from the Facility Manager to the Service Department Manager, and hats off to every man, and woman, for a job well done. I would definitely recommend Hatfield Kia to everyone. My Sales Associate was Jordan Fisher, who I thank from the bottom of my heart for his kindness and professionalism. His willingness to work with me and even go above the norm was greatly appreciated. Thanks Hatfield Kia, Edwin E. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2014

I had such an excellent experience @ Hatfield! The whole crew was very friendly and seemed very attentive to see that I was happy with my choice. Carl was a blast and his personality instantly made me feel I had known him for years. I will definitely buy here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2014

My sales person was Tim Moore. He was amazing! Tim was very attentive, informative and extremely kind. This was a great buying experience. Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2014

Amazing experience buying my first kia soul it is great everyone was so friendly and professionaL susan fisher and michele are both.tens i love my car appreciate all the effort given in my putchase the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2014

After several visits to other dealerships in the area, was starting to really become discouraged that I would find the right car at the right price for the right dealership. Susan Fisher is fair, trustworthy and incredibly knowledgable. It is a litthe intimidating walking inot a dealership and look to be treated fairly but SuSan made it easy. She even spent an hour past closing time showing me the features and benefits of my new car. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2014

I contacted several Kia dealers in my area and had a couple courtesy calls from some but when Susan called me she really was interested in helping me with what I wanted. I made an appointment to see her and she spent almost 4 hours with us and helped us get into a new Kia. She explained everything completely and helped us get the price we were wanting to spend. The financing man was amazing as well. I highly recommend Susan and Hatfield Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2014

Very professional! Dustin very pleasant and respectful! Would recommend Hatfield Kia to anyone! Took time to work out the best deal for me to trade in my 2012 Rio for the 2014 Sportage I wanted. Love my new SUV! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2014

We had a great service we went to get a used car and got a brand new 2014 and they were so friendly and patient I would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2014

Stop by the dealership on Labor day and was not expecting to purchase a car was just looking. As soon as we pulled in we seen the car we wanted and then we check prices and they were right where we wanted them. Caio Hermann was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. He did not pressure us to buy anything and was very friendly and explained everything very clearly. We told him what we wanted and he worked it out with the sales manager which was very nice also. The dealership was clean and everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2014

We are so happy to have had the good fortune of meeting and using Carl Murray as our salesman at Hatfield Kia. Carl is "The Man"! We loved his no nonsense approach and the fact that he was able to give us the exact deal we were looking for. Carl is a super guy with great character and business ethic, we look very forward to dealing with him again in the future. We also enjoyed our time and conversation with Michele Meyer in finance, she was very informative, organized, and efficient. We will definitely return to Hatfield for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2014

Everyone was extremely friendly and our overall experience was stellar. I would recommend Hatfield to anyone interested in a lease or purchase! They have a great inventory and super helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2014

Mr. Richter was very helpful when I went to Hatfield KIA to purchase the KIA Soul. He convinced me when he answered the phone that Hatfield was the right place to buy a vehicle so I left the dealership I was at and went to Hatfield. Upon arrival at Hatfield, I was greated by Mr. Richter. He was very friendly, polite, and knowledgeable about the vehicles I wanted to see. He was patient with me and allowed me drive as many vehicles as I wanted until I decided what I wanted to purchase. Then, he helped me get the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2014

We did not intend to buy that day but working with Kevin was a good experience and we ended up buying a 2014 sportage. Everyone was very nice and we are glad we stopped in Kia that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2014

I was upside down in my current car that was getting older by the day. I was so worried that things were going to start going wrong with it and because of starting a family needed a more reliable situation. Carl Murray and his team were fantastic at getting me exactly what I wanted for a price I could afford. I would never hesitate to send someone their way! Thank you again so much! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2014

Hello my husband and I just bought a new kid optima after endlessly looking for a good deal the past 2 days. We worked with Carl murray who was very personable in my mind he not only made us a deal we couldn't turn away but took the time to get to know us! That's what I look for in customer service someone who wants to get to know who their dealing with! He even asked for pics of our twins once their born. He was beyond generous. Thanks Carl for making this experience one we will never forget !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2014

My wife and I came in to purchase a used car. We had some difficult circumstances to overcome and Hatfield was wonderful through out the whole process. Salesman Glen Worley was incredible to work with. He was patient and attentive and we highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Again, hats off to Hatfield VW for a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2014

I found this Kia online (the color I wanted wasn't available at other dealers) and was quoted a "True Price" by internet sales and regular sales. I test drove some other vehicles at another dealer but really loved this color so I came to Hatfield where the actual price was $1000 more than the price I was quoted since I didn't qualify for Kia financing (this was not mentioned in any of my email quotes or even on their tv ads). I spoke with the general manager, John, who made it as right as he could and ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review